Aller à la navigation Aller au contenu principal

Les Innovations

Bienvenue dans le laboratoire d'Energy Observer, où ingénieurs, techniciens et scientifiques développent les innovations qui feront des énergies renouvelables une réalité pour tous.

Image de la catégorie Innovations

Nos dernières actualités

    1. Monaco Les Innovations

      Un Solar & Energy Boat Challenge sous le signe de l’hydrogène

      Organisé par le Yacht Club de Monaco, cet évènement unique au monde reflète l’engagement de chercheurs, futurs ingénieurs et professionnels pour un yachting décarboné. Cette année, les solutions hydrogène ont largement été récompensées !
      En savoir plus
    2. Paris, FR Les Innovations

      Les défis du REXH2

      Tandis que l'équipage d'Energy Observer poursuit sa navigation en Atlantique sans pouvoir mettre pied à terre, une autre équipe retient son souffle : celle d'Energy Observer Developments (EODev), dont le REXH2 navigue désormais à bord du premier bateau hydrogène autour du monde.
      En savoir plus
    3. Saint-Malo, France Les Innovations
      Une pile à combustible avec le logo Toyota Fuel Cell

      Energy Observer s’équipe d’une nouvelle pile à combustible !

      Toyota et Energy Observer Developments (EODev), filiale d'Energy Observer et incubateur de solutions de mobilité hydrogène accessibles, ont développé conjointement un ensemble intégrant la pile à combustible Toyota équipant la Toyota Miraï afin d'en équiper Energy Observer, le premier navire hydrogène autour du monde.
      En savoir plus
    4. Paris, France Les Innovations
      Image d'introduction pour Energy Observer Developments

      Le lancement des activités industrielles d'EODev

      Lors de la journée baptisée « L’hydrogène, le mouvement, le moment », organisée par l’AFHYPAC à la Maison de la chimie, Energy Observer annonce le lancement des activités industrielles d’Energy Observer Developments, confirmant sa volonté de déploiement de systèmes propres pour tous.
      En savoir plus
    5. Monaco, Monaco Les Innovations
      Un visuel 3D représentant une voiture s'arretant à une station hydrogène

      Energy Observer Developments de l’expédition aux solutions H2

      À l’occasion du Solar & Energy Boat Challenge de Monaco, Energy Observer annonce le lancement d’Energy Observer Developments. L’ambition de cette nouvelle phase du projet est de proposer des solutions disruptives, innovantes, optimisées et accessibles aux différentes communautés maritimes et portuaires.
      En savoir plus
    6. Saint-Tropez, FR Les Innovations
      Photo de Yachts

      Energy Observer à la découverte des yachts du futur

      Les bilans énergétiques et environnementaux des yachts sont catastrophiques. Mais la roue tourne. En s’appuyant sur le confort, notion déterminante de la grande plaisance, des évolutions sont en marche pour des navires plus propres.
      En savoir plus

Skip to navigation Skip to main content

The Innovations

A warm welcome to the Energy Observer laboratory, where engineers, researchers and scientists are developing innovations, which will make renewable energies a reality for all.

Innovation header picture

Our latest news

    1. Monaco The Innovations

      A Hydrogen-focused Edition for the Solar & Energy Boat Challenge

      Organized by the Yacht Club de Monaco, this event is unique in the world as it demonstrates the true commitment of researchers, future engineers, and professionals to carbon-free yachting. And hydrogen solutions were largely rewarded!
      Read more
    2. Paris, FR The Innovations

      The challenges of the REXH2

      While the crew of Energy Observer continues to navigate the Atlantic without being able to set foot on land, another team is holding its breath: that of Energy Observer Developments (EODev), whose REXH2 is currently sailing on the first hydrogen vessel around the world.
      Read more
    3. Saint-Malo, France The Innovations
      A fuel Cell with the logo of Toyota Fuel Cell

      A new fuel cell on board Energy Observer for the 2020 odyssey!

      Toyota and Energy Observer Developments (EODev), a subsidiary of Energy Observer and an incubator for affordable hydrogen mobility solutions, have jointly developed a fuel cell system integrating the fuel cell within the Toyota Miraï to equip Energy Observer, the first hydrogen ship around the world.
      Read more
    4. Paris, France The Innovations
      Energy Observer Developments image

      Proud to announce the launch of industrial activities for EODev

      During the “Hydrogen, the Right Move at the Right Time” day, organized by AFHYPAC at the “Maison de la chimie”, Energy Observer announces the launch of Energy Observer Developments’ industrial activities, thus confirming its desire to deploy clean systems for everyone.
      Read more
    5. Monaco, Monaco The Innovations
      A 3D visual representing a car stopping at a hydrogen station

      Energy Observer Developments: from expedition to H2 solutions

      During the Monaco Solar & Energy Boat Challenge, Energy Observer announces the launch of Energy Observer Developments. The ambition of this new phase of the project is to propose disruptive, innovative, optimized and accessible solutions to various maritime and port communities.
      Read more
    6. Saint-Tropez, FR The Innovations
      Picture of Yachts

      Energy Observer discovers the yachts of the future

      The energy performance and environmental results for yachts are catastrophic. But the wheels are turning. Changes based on comfort, a determining factor for luxury yachts, are in the works for cleaner boats.
      Read more